Most Shared

Weather Alert

Severe Threat Saturday

Showers & downpours possible all day with SEVERE STORM threat Saturday afternoon and evening.
Search hashtag #keyewx for updates.

WEATHER ALERT

Weather Alert Radar

Entertainment

Entertainment

 
text size

Rodeo Austin Announces 2013 Concert Lineup

Updated: Friday, January 4 2013, 10:26 AM CST

Country legends Merle Haggard and the Charlie Daniels Band highlight the 2013 Rodeo Austin concert lineup.

The rodeo runs from March 8-23.

Haggard performs on St. Patrick's Day, Sun. March 17. Daniels plays the Sunday before, March 13.

The complete lineup

  • Sat., March 9: Josh Abbott Band
  • Sun., March 10: Charlie Daniels Band
  • Mon., March 11: Eli Young Band
  • Tue., March 12: Sara Evans
  • Wed., March 13: Alabama Shakes
  • Thu., March 14: Megan & Liz
  • Fri., March 15: Easton Corbin
  • Sat., March 16: Kip Moore
  • Sun., March 17: Merle Haggard
  • Mon., March 18: Restless Heart
  • Tue., March 19: Three Dog Night
  • Wed., March 20: Josh Turner
  • Thu., March 21: Kevin Fowler
  • Fri., March 22: Kyle Park, Cody Johnson
  • Sat., March 23: Gary Allan

Online: Rodeo Austin

Rodeo Austin Announces 2013 Concert Lineup


Advertise with us!

Related Stories

 
Advertise with us!